Skip to content

Cecilia Goes For A Walk

November 22, 2009

Cecilia with her new stroller

Some pictures for your enjoyment today.  Cecilia and I went for a walk with our new friend Bella.

Here we are at Bella's house

Bella and her mom came to the park with us.

Bella has LOTS of puppy energy!

Cecilia was a little overwhelmed by Bella’s puppy love.

Cecilia in her stroller

Here she is in her stroller ready to go home from the park.  How cute is she?

After our walk it was time for breakfast.  Apparently Cecilia was displeased with kibble this morning.

Feeder, this food is subpar.

I fixed it.

Potato bread, yummy!

I used to be so strict about not giving her people food, but ever since that tumor popped out, all bets are off.

Feeder, you're the BEST!

A piece of potato roll and she is a happy dog.  Puppy love.  I haz it.

Oh, and for those of you wondering about the 10×10 challenge, my total for Day 4 = 23,290.

Today’s total = 13,451.

It’s a LOT easier to get those steps in when you aren’t chained to a desk!

Tomorrow will be a big challenge for me.  I have to be at work at 7:30am.  And I have a meeting after work from 7pm – 9pm.  I’m a little nervous about fitting in my steps!  Stay tuned for the results.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie permalink
    November 23, 2009 10:29 pm

    You are a good doggie mommy!!

  2. November 23, 2009 10:31 pm

    Oh, Cecelia is so cute! Glad she’s enjoying her stroller and her new friend. (And congrats on your steps, you’re doing fantastic!)

  3. seriouslykk permalink
    November 24, 2009 11:52 am

    She looks really cool in her stroller! I think it’s awesome that you’re focused on her quality of life. :)

  4. debby permalink
    November 24, 2009 12:28 pm

    You are really doing great on your steps. I love Cecelia. I wish I could meet her. Oh, and I wish I could meet you too…

  5. November 24, 2009 10:17 pm

    We love the stroller! Too cute :-) We are sure Cecilia is living the doggy high life. Please continue to spoil her & have no regrets :-)

  6. November 27, 2009 9:07 pm

    We Iowa feeders are all in favor of yummy food for herself. Our stroller is the same only blue and exclusively used for kitty transport. Good job on your steps.

  7. November 27, 2009 9:24 pm

    always love pics and posts about cecilia!

Trackbacks

  1. Putting My Dog To Sleep « all things juice

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

