Skip to content

The Moo Cards Are Here! The Moo Cards Are Here!

July 2, 2013

Back when I was still living in Baltimore, I won a giveaway from Marisa over at Food in Jars.  It was a gift certificate to Moo.com.  I was so excited!

And then I thought to myself, “Hey, you’re planning to move.  Making personal cards with a Baltimore address just wouldn’t make sense.”

So I sat on that gift certificate.

Until now.

You can imagine my dismay when I read the fine print and realized that it had expired.

*cue the sad “wah-wah” noise*

With nothing to lose I reached out to Moo.  Dan graciously extended my gift certificate!  Woot!

Look how cute!

IMG_2776

I totally dig their shameless enthusiasm

Can you see the fine print on the box below?  It says “Excited?  We are!”

IMG_2777

Isn’t that a great pic of Chloe?  My neighbor snapped that.  The orange side has my contact information.

IMG_2779

This felt carrying case keeps several cards for easy access.

IMG_2778

And functions as a key chain.

IMG_2780

I’m thrilled with my mini-moo cards.  The site is easy to use and the options are limitless.  Choosing may have been the toughest part of the process.

Thanks Moo!  You guys are wonderful!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 2, 2013 7:39 am

    Adorable!!

  2. July 2, 2013 8:08 am

    I heart amazing customer service! Yay, indeed! xx

  3. July 2, 2013 8:25 am

    Love it! And I love how flexible they were in working with you! I have thought about doing some for the store with our social media information on them.

  4. July 2, 2013 5:57 pm

    Hooray! So glad you finally got your cards!

  5. Brooklyn_Friend permalink
    July 3, 2013 3:58 pm

    They’re awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

