Skip to content

Hello WordPress!

August 30, 2009

I’m kicking Blogger to the curb.  The spacing and font issues were driving me crazy.  Hopefully WordPress will be better.  Now I just have to learn how to use it!

I’ve imported my old blog to WordPress.  Please comment if a link / picture / etc is missing and I’ll try to fix it.  Thanks!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. debby permalink
    August 30, 2009 4:41 am

    I found you Juice! I don’t know why that picture showed up twice, either… I am so impressed that you got comment of the week from June! I haven’t been reading her regularly because I do too much blog reading. But I am going to go read it right now.

    I hate flies in my house too. And I always blame them on my dogs too LOL!

  2. KW in Atlanta permalink
    August 30, 2009 2:28 pm

    Hi Juice,
    Congrats on your comment of the week from June. For what it is worth you crack me up!

    Love that you named your dog Cecilia. That is one of those songs that I can sing from memory due to listening to that S&G record
    (yes record) over and over.

    I think you and Hulk should meet!!

    • allthingsjuice permalink*
      August 31, 2009 10:25 am

      Thanks KW!

      Unfortunately Hulk has already confirmed that he is a “church for weddings” as opposed to a “church on Sunday” kind of guy. I’ll just have to keep him as imaginary eye candy.

  3. August 30, 2009 11:10 pm

    Wandered over here from June’s…I love her, too! I lived in the northern VA area several times growing up (army brat) but never on the MD side. Love DC, though. Saw you mention azure blue…ADPi?

    • allthingsjuice permalink*
      August 31, 2009 10:25 am

      Yes indeedy! Are you a sister?

Leave a Reply

