Skip to content

My Are People Hung Up On Ants

September 23, 2009

Do you know what makes me laugh?  The number of hits I get to this blog based on ants. 

You do one post about a bug and post one measly little picture…

Post it, and they will come.

Kind of makes me wonder what other random things I should post to attract more viewers. 

Fungus? 

Blood Tooth Fungus Among Us

Blood Tooth fungus among us

Samurai swords

This might cut you dead

This might cut you dead

Well, I guess we’ll find out, won’t we?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 10:42 am

    On an older blog of mine (deleted forever when my dad died), I wrote about Meg Ryan’s appearance on the British TV show Parkinson and my search hits went sky high for months. So I wrote about it again two more times. Heh.

    I hate to bring it up now that you’re all Miss Successful and everything, but over at thekitchn.com they are babbling about beans again. Today it is the difference between beans with the lid on the pot and beans with the lid off the pot.

    You clearly don’t need the advice!

    • Juice permalink*
      September 23, 2009 3:07 pm

      What? You mean these hits aren’t all people falling in love with my fab blog???? I’m really NOT that popular? Great. Guess I should stop planning that book contract. (*snort* as if!)

      Of course I had to go check out the kitchn. Because I am bean obsessed!

Leave a Reply

