Skip to content

Reno Recap

October 7, 2009

Well, I was planning to do a summary of the killing of a black widow spider, but my sister already wrote about it here.

Let me just say that it took my sister four tries to kill that spider.  But at least I didn’t have to touch it.  Praise the Lord.

So in lieu of a spider story, let’s show pictures from the weekend!

This little girl stole my heart.

Baby Profile

So Big

Quilt

This little boy kept me laughing.

Bug Boy

Future Frat Boy

Mwah

This family is my very favorite.

Family in Grapes

Happy Family

This aunt is blessed.

Juice and kids 3

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2009 9:07 am

    Juice, I did miss you, and I missed seeing you in Tahoe. Where did you eat dinner? And were you there Sunday for the ‘snowstorm?’ It was like Christmas! Did you go to Apple Hill? How was it? That is really a long trip for just a weekend. Is it worth it-how tired does it make you? Because my brother and family live in Texas, and I am thinking I should visit more often, and maybe it would be worth it to visit for a weekend.

  2. October 8, 2009 11:26 am

    I love seeing family and making memories. Looks like you did both. 🙂

  3. October 8, 2009 10:24 pm

    I make my family crazy with my snaphappyitis, too. I just looked; I’ve got 198 pictures for October so far. That doesn’t count all of the ones I deleted!

Leave a Reply

