Skip to content

Why I Get On My Sister’s Nerves

October 8, 2009

I took over 150 pictures in under 72 hours this past weekend.

After a while, I think it started to wear on my poor sister.  Especially when I captured gems like this one:

I feel pretty

I feel pretty

Yep, that’s KK coming out of the port-a-potty at Apple Hill.   I don’t think she believed that I’d actually post it.

But I did.

‘Cause that’s the kind of girl I am.  Just in case you needed a reminder:  couth = not me.

KK did know I was going to post this picture:

Walking Pic

Which explains our alluring and mysterious countenances (is there a plural of countenance?).   We walked around the marina in bitter cold weather one morning and of course I had to document it.  Except that neither of us had actually showered or done hair.  Plus (gasp!) we were sans makeup!  Not that it matters since we both clearly contenders for Miss America au naturel.  Can’t you tell from the photo?  Heh.

So I have a problem with snaphappyitis.  But can you really blame me?

IMG_1046

4 Comments leave one →
  1. seriouslykk permalink
    October 9, 2009 11:17 am

    All I have to say is… Vengence is MINE!!! 😉

  2. October 10, 2009 5:02 pm

    Ha! You had me at “I get on my sister’s nerves.’ I get it, I get it….

Trackbacks

  1. Gratuitous Cecilia Pictures « all things juice
  2. Hot Mama « all things juice

Leave a Reply

