Skip to content

My Agile Little Troublemaker

June 11, 2010
See this dog?

Guarding Hydrangeas

See this table?

Yes, I cleaned all the clutter off of the table for this picture.

Coming back from a walk I dropped a bag of treats on top of the table.  Then I walk into the dining room. 

In the space of less than a minute, that dog was on top of that table.  All. four. paws.  On that little table!

Had I been a better blogger I’d have grabbed the camera.  But I put dog training first and yelled for her to GET OFF.

Who me?

 It’s a good thing she’s so darn cute.

I sorry Mama. Dis not jill-tee class?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. sparkles permalink
    June 11, 2010 9:37 am

    chloe’s ears are seriously comical! it’s a good thing you’re well-versed in being the mama, otherwise i think you’d just have to chuckle at her shenanigans all the time 😀

  2. Brooklyn_Friend permalink
    June 11, 2010 12:27 pm

    LOLOLOL!!!! (sorry, I know you don’t like them but I couldn’t resist – the “OLOL” would be “out loud, out loud”)

    I really needed a laugh this morning and I got one – from the “Who me?” caption! OMG – can she be any cuter?!

  3. June 11, 2010 3:12 pm

    Aw, that made me laugh. Agility training, indeed! (That always sounded like a fun hobby.)

  4. June 11, 2010 5:07 pm

    Oh my goodness! That was seriously funny! Miss Chloe is just too cute for words.

  5. debby permalink
    June 11, 2010 6:09 pm

    I’m glad to see Miss Chloe is finding her blogging voice. She appears to have just as good a command of the English language as Cecelia did. Those ears are seriously to LOVE!

    And that is how my first two dachshunds got the nickname ‘the bad little girls.’ treats, tables, and chairs.

  6. seriouslykk permalink
    June 11, 2010 7:00 pm

    Dis NOT agility class! No, no doggie!

  7. June 17, 2010 9:30 pm

    awwww… but mama, you left it there and i’m still a pup learning self-control!

    too cute. those ears… so cute.

Leave a Reply

