Skip to content

Doggie Wonderland

June 12, 2010

Pics from a recent trip to the dog park.

No time for pictures Mama. Kthxbye!

I big dog little body.

 

Wait for me!

 

Mama I no pose!

The dog park is a wonderful thing to have in the neighborhood.  Chloe is one of the fastest dogs in there.  When she gets going people comment about her.

Look at that little dog go!

Yep.  That’s my girl.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 10:43 pm

    She is loving her new life!

  2. debby permalink
    June 13, 2010 12:46 am

    I’m telling ya–there’s a little Italian Greyhound in that girl!

    • Juice permalink*
      June 13, 2010 2:07 pm

      You may be right. That might also be why it’s so stinkin’ hard to teach her to lie down. Seems like IGs always have trouble with that… Any tips?

      • debby permalink
        June 13, 2010 9:38 pm

        You know, that Culture Clash book had a very clever way of using a treat and somehow bringing it under your knee to make them lay down. I don’t think Noah could fit under my knee, but it might just work for Chloe. You’re getting that book, right?

        BTW, I went back to the Latchkey Dog book, and I have had two days in a row with Noah!

  3. June 13, 2010 10:25 am

    She seems so happy with her new life. My girls love going to the dog park, too. Enjoy your weekend!

  4. June 15, 2010 12:58 pm

    Oh my goodness, she’s so cute! Thanks so much for sharing photos of her with us!

  5. June 17, 2010 9:28 pm

    tooo cute! isn’t it great that dogs doesn’t care what size they are… but who they think they are?

    it’ll be a long time before you can get a good posing pic from her!

Leave a Reply

