Skip to content

Hot Mama

August 1, 2010

Mahmeeee’s comment on my last post got me thinking.  Yep, my sister is one hot mama.   But she’d be the last person to tell you that.  She’s too busy playing soccer with Tank in the backyard to be worrying about reapplying her lipstick.  So let me brag on my little sister in these next few pics.

A quiet moment with Cricket during Tank's soccer practice.

KK really takes advantage of living so close to Tahoe.  Most times when I come to visit she has a new kid-friendly trail for us to visit. 

That carrier has GOT to be heavy, but KK never complained.

In true embarrassing photo fashion I snapped this photo of KK and Tank.

Boys will be boys

More pics of KK and Cricket:

Happy girls

I love this picture.

So that's how she gets that definition in her shoulders...

 Yeah, she’s a hot mama.  And a good mama.  Those kiddos are loved loved loved.

Wrestling with Tank

 I’m proud of you KK.  And thanks for putting up with the 400+ photos I snapped this visit.  I can’t help myself.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 11:38 am

    What a happy family you all are! It makes me want to come play with you!

  2. August 2, 2010 2:41 pm

    Who knew I could blush such a deep red?

    Thank you… I needed that today. (And, if it weren’t for you telling me I’m pretty, I don’t think I’d ever believe it.)

  3. August 3, 2010 1:58 pm

    Believe it, KK. You are smokin! And so is your sister. 😉

Leave a Reply

