Skip to content

FFFV – Getting Our Groove On

August 30, 2010
I’m very proud of the way the Juice family represented on the dance floor.  While Tank has been a dancing maniac since he could walk, I have to believe that at least part of the adults’ dance success had a little something to do with my frequent step and fetches to the bar.  I wonder if they figured out my evil plan… muwahahahaha.
The evening in pictures:

Pinot Grigio, Sprite, Bourbon and Diet

Rum Punch, Glenlivet on the rocks

 

 

I gotta quote song lyrics again: Fire burnin’ fire burnin’ on the dance floor.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2010 11:03 am

    I want to be adopted in to your family!! You guys just have way too much fun!! 🙂

  2. August 30, 2010 12:47 pm

    Looks great and now the dress has been revealed!

  3. August 30, 2010 5:19 pm

    I laughed so hard, my lip band-aid popped off!!! :))

  4. August 31, 2010 8:41 am

    I want to be adopted, too! I have come to believe everyone dances fabulously at weddings. It’s just the nature of the occasion.

    I’m curious why KK has a band-aid on her lip?

    • August 31, 2010 11:21 am

      Dawn… it’s just a silly inside joke… definitely one of those “you had to be there” things. 😉

  5. August 31, 2010 12:51 pm

    What fun! I miss dancing at weddings…no more in our family for awhile, at least until nieces and nephews start getting married, and even then, they might all elope or something, so no guarantees there.

    And you are totally rocking that gorgeous dress! 🙂

Leave a Reply

