Skip to content

Christmas and Dogapalooza

January 2, 2011

Chloe was all excited for our Christmas visit to Florida.  She charmed everyone in the airport.

Do you like my Christmas sweater?

My parents had an extra visitor when we arrived.

Dis Rocky. He like to play.

Christmas day was beautiful and sunny.  We took advantage of the weather with a walk downtown.

Dad and Tucker and my shadow

 

Family portrait (plus guest Rocky)

 

Chinese Fire Drill - Doggie Version

Florida sunshine.  It cures what ails ya.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2011 10:27 am

    What great pictures! So glad you and Chloe were able to spend time with your parents. Chloe is quite the traveled little dog!

  2. Duffylou permalink
    January 3, 2011 12:16 pm

    Have I said how much I love your dog? Yes, I think I have. It looks like you all had a happy holiday.

Leave a Reply

