Skip to content

Adventures In Golf Carting

January 5, 2011

 While we were in Florida Chloe went for her first cart ride.  It’s kind of required in the Villages – the entire community is golf cart accessible.

Tucker teached me how to ride the golf cart.

  

Hey dogses, I king of the golf cart!

 

Rocky wants to ride too

 

Whee!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Duffylou permalink
    January 5, 2011 11:38 pm

    I smile every time I see a picture of Chloe. She is so darn adorable. I love that Tucker taught her how to ride in the golf cart.

  2. January 6, 2011 9:34 am

    That sure looks like a lot of fun!

  3. January 6, 2011 3:17 pm

    I love those golf cart communities! Looks like everyone was having a great time!

  4. January 7, 2011 5:45 pm

    I love the picture of you, Dad, Chloe and Tucker looking right at the camera!!

Leave a Reply

