Skip to content

A Woodsy Walk With Poppi

November 13, 2011

A post with no coherence because I am pressed for time.  Just enjoy the pictures and pretend there is witty banter interspersed instead of declarative statements.  I’d show just the pictures, but WordPress gets funky on me when I try to add multiple pictures with no text between them.

Without further ado, a walk with Poppi and friends:

Our Columbia friends joined us.

Hurry up slowpoke!

Gee, do you think my Dad and I are related?

Chloe got some highly valued (and far too scarce) off leash time.

I blend. Called camelflosh.

We took pictures.

More potential Christmas card photos.

Please to weigh in on your favorite (from this post and the Homecoming post).

Having my Pop here is the best!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2011 5:14 pm

    Love all these photos. Plus love that you get to spend time with your dad AND you enjoy it. You know what? That pic of you and your dad and Chloe is my favorite of all of you, but you probably want to just have you and Chloe for the xmas card. The others are great too. You can probably photo shop Chloe’s glowing eyes?

  2. November 13, 2011 7:28 pm

    What a great hike! Always love your pictures! You look so lovely in purple with your hair and coloring. I like the one where it looks like you and Chloe are both looking back at the camera. So glad you are enjoying your time with your dad!

  3. November 14, 2011 9:19 am

    I like the one where you’re looking back at the camera. That’s a good one.

    Now I want my dad here with me!! I miss him. It was nice when I lived three hours away. It was easy to find an excuse to drive up there.
    You look like you’re having such a great time together!

  4. November 14, 2011 2:22 pm

    I like the first one! And I like the second one! I like them both!

    Very helpful. You’re welcome.

  5. November 14, 2011 6:14 pm

    Love the picture on the fallen tree! That cracks me up.

    I vote for the one with Chloe in your lap!

  6. Brooklyn_Friend permalink
    November 14, 2011 6:49 pm

    My favorite comment? “I blend” – OMG she is so cute.

    My favorite pic? Juice & Dad (“related?”)

    My vote for X-mas card? Juice & Chloe looking back at the camera. 🙂

Leave a Reply

