Skip to content

Another Post In Which I Travel

December 22, 2011

Whew!

Is anyone else tired of hearing about me jetting off somewhere?

It’s enough to turn anyone into a homebody.

But sometimes a girl just HAS to travel.  Especially when it’s been over 7 months since she’s seen her favorite nephew and niece!

So I did a quick trip to Reno.

Tank, KK and Cricket

 

We explored the Discovery Museum.

Inside a traditional Indian dwelling

Did some science experiments.

Made some crafts.

And then played while KK and BIL went to their military event.

That picture cracks me up.  I told them to act crazy.  KK and Tank took me to heart.  Cricket decided to check out what everyone else was doing and BIL refused to cooperate.

 

A fast, furious and fun visit with my favorite family folk.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

