Skip to content

Chloe and Jayhawk and Hawthorn

January 6, 2012

Chloe and Jayhawk did so well at our last playdate that we decided to do it again with an extra guest.

Meet Hawthorn, Jayhawk’s brother.

Hi. I Hawthorn. Sometimes I nervous.

Hawthorn settled right into the swing of things.

Everybody down to the water!

In the water and on land.

Now everybody run!

Chloe continued to crack me up with her exploring.

Dis my action figure pose

Jayhawk’s dad made this cartoon depicting the day.  Click on the picture to enlarge it.  (By the way, all of the pics so far were taken by Jayhawk’s dad.  He’s got some skillz.)

Chloe seemed to make an important decision at the end of our excursion.

Mama, I go home with Jayhawk and Hawthorn. Jayhawk says he share dis crate.

I think someone has a crush on Jayhawk.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 3:28 pm

    It looks like so much fun!

  2. debby permalink
    January 8, 2012 10:21 pm

    Wow, you get to have fun with three dogs for the afternoon and then go home with just one. I think I’ll have to try that sometime!

Leave a Reply

