Skip to content

Sock Monkey Saturday 2011

January 9, 2012

Once again the AVAM hosted Sock Monkey Saturday.

A raw sock monkey

I convinced my friend Magoo’s Mom to go with me.

Half baked monkeys - mine and MM's

Remember last year when I made a monkey for Linnea?

Linnea's monkey

My goal this year was to create a monkey for her sister Abigail.

Mission accomplished.

I hope you like your monkey Abigail!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2012 11:00 pm

    that sock monkey is the coolest one i’ve ever seen! and i love that you brought your friend’s mom 🙂

  2. January 10, 2012 9:38 am

    So cute! Looks like lots of fun!

  3. January 11, 2012 2:28 pm

    I love your sock monkeys! One of these years, I’ll be in town so maybe I will be invited to learn how to make them. 😉

Leave a Reply

