Skip to content

A Special (Flat) Visitor

April 16, 2012

Remember this guy?

Need some extra help?

A signature dance move: dream fingers

Still not getting it?

In rasta disguise

Here’s a hint.  This pirate hails from Reno, Nevada.

Arrgh

Tank sent me a special project from Reno.  A Flat Stanley.  Tank’s teacher assigned his class to send a Flat Stanley to someone who lives out of state.  And Tank picked me!

Mama, I show dis guy the ropes.

Chloe and I plan to show Flat Stanley the best time ever.  It’s the least I can do for my favorite nephew.

Best buddies

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2012 8:06 am

    Ooooo! I love Flat Stanley! I somehow want to get his picture at Zoe!! How long will you have him? Could I take him with me next Monday and mail him back to you on Tuesday?

    • Juice permalink*
      April 16, 2012 11:17 am

      Ooh a side field trip for Flat Stanley? Sounds fun! I’ll bring him Monday and we can discuss.

  2. April 16, 2012 11:09 am

    How fun!! I think having a Flat Stanley would be fun on one of my road trips. You and Chloe are going to have a blast! Pictures for us, too, please!

  3. Brooklyn_Friend permalink
    April 16, 2012 1:15 pm

    OMG – who *doesn’t* love Flat Stanley?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

