Skip to content

A Conversation Between Charlie and Chloe

May 26, 2012

An actual conversation recorded at Casa Juice:

Charlie: Hi!  Do you want to play?

Chloe: Dis my ball!

Charlie: OK, I’m going.

Charlie: Nothing to see here, I’m just over here being quiet.

Chloe: Dis my ball.

Charlie: That is quite an attractive ball.

Charlie: Oh don’t mind me, I just wanted to get a closer gander at that fine ball you have there.

Chloe: Mama, tell dat dog dis my ball.

Charlie: *yawns, fakes stretching*

Charlie: What? What just happened?  Aren’t I adorable?

Chloe: Dis my ball, fluffy white dog.  Paws off.

The End

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2012 4:58 pm

    Did Charlie ever get to play with the ball? Seriously cute pictures and interaction between the two of them!

  2. May 28, 2012 12:51 pm

    I hope you realize how many ways this made me smile!! Too cute!

Leave a Reply

