Skip to content

My Apartment Complex

December 3, 2012

My good friend Ridgely requested some pictures of where I’m living these days.  Here are some quick snapshots I took while on a walk with Chloe.

This is the entrance to my unit.  I’m the first door on the left (behind that bush).

This is my parking lot.  The covered parking spaces cost extra and they go quickly.  I’m used to parking outside in Baltimore, so I can’t say I miss the covered parking yet.  That may change in the heat of summer.

This is my actual building.  It doesn’t look so attractive here, but I think that may have something to do with the photographer rather than the building.  The far left is a laundry room.  My unit is the ground floor unit from the laundry room to the center of the building (by the white car).

The trees are probably the complex’s very best feature.  They are beautiful, well established and well maintained.  Every time I drive through the gates I feel like I’ve arrived at summer camp.

Walkways throughout the complex provides lots to explore.

Man made streams add to the ambiance.

Complete with ducks and geese!


I didn’t get any pictures of the pools, clubhouse or hot tub, but we have those too.  I feel very blessed to live here.

Does that help, Ridgely?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2012 8:40 am

    So pretty, Juice! It seems like a relaxing place to come home to!

  2. Danielle permalink
    December 3, 2012 10:00 am

    I love all of the nature!

  3. debby permalink
    December 4, 2012 11:06 am

    Wow, I love the streams and walkways right in your apartment complex. That is really nice!

Leave a Reply

