Skip to content

Ball

May 12, 2013

Without further ado, a guest post by Chloe…

Who want play ball?  I got equipment.  Hard to carry on account of the no thumbses.

IMG_2324

Come on Mama!  Throw ball!

IMG_2329

Look! I run through field.  Peoples say I run fast.

IMG_2325

It true.  I run fast.

IMG_2323

See? I run too fast for camera.

IMG_2326

Dis not run.  Dis just trot.  Not so photogenic.

IMG_2328

Dis action shot. Peoples say ball big as my head.  I say peoples need to stop talking, throw ball.

IMG_2336

I take break.  Lick paw. Not bring ball back to Mama.

IMG_2332

Take time.  Survey my kingdom.

IMG_2334

Hey.  What dat?

IMG_2331

You in sky.  Dis my ball.

IMG_2322

Dis my ball. I love my ball.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2013 10:30 am

    Chloe is a wonderfully entertaining blogger!

  2. May 13, 2013 7:58 am

    Always love our Chloe pics!

  3. Brooklyn_Friend permalink
    May 13, 2013 11:55 am

    I. Adore. Chloe!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

