Skip to content

Thanks Auntie Sparkles!

May 31, 2013

*a guest post by Chloe

Deer Auntie Sparkles,

Dis starfish awesome!

IMG_2409

Nom nom nom nom nom all afternoon.

IMG_2408

Nom on de floor.  Nom on de couch. Nom nom nom.

IMG_2410

Shake shake shake starfish. Kill starfish.

IMG_2411

Seereeusly, dis best starfish ever.

IMG_2412

I not kidding.

IMG_2413

Seereeusly.

Mama say, what name for dis new toy?

IMG_2414

I say, Deelishus.

Auntie Sparkles, dis nicest surprise gift ever got.  I try send you writing thank you, but dis too hard for me.  On account of no thumbses.

I hope type suffice.

With love to you and your peoples,

Chloe

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2013 7:41 am

    Oh my! I hope the gift giver can tell you where to get more of those starfish! That looks like something my cats would do! They can destroy a toy in no time!

  2. May 31, 2013 7:44 am

    Hehehe! Chloe is just one of those pups: a stuffy hardly stands a chance. But it was too cute to pass up, even if the joy only lasted for a little while. We love you both. xo, Auntie Sparkles and Mr. FBI

  3. seriouslykk permalink
    May 31, 2013 3:25 pm

    LOVE Auntie Sparkles! And I equally love Chlo-po’s (Chloe posts)!

  4. debby permalink
    June 5, 2013 11:18 am

    LOL

Leave a Reply

