Skip to content

Farewell

August 19, 2013

It’s time to say goodbye.  Blogging has been such a rewarding hobby for me.  Thank you to all who have read, commented, encouraged and advised me these last few years.  It has been a pleasure and a privilege to share my life with you.

Chloe wants a word:

Dis blog made me famous.  I no know why Mama say no more blog.  If I had the thumbses I write blog instead.  Why dogs no have thumbses?  Dis tragedy.  You got treat for me?

Chloe has spoken.

I’ll leave you with some pictures of my girl and my sincere thanks for your friendship.

With love,

Juice

5 Comments leave one →
  1. DMW permalink
    August 19, 2013 7:25 am

    Adios, amigo.

  2. jennyuk permalink
    August 20, 2013 4:59 pm

    sorry to see you go

  3. August 21, 2013 2:05 am

    Thank *you* for sharing your life & times with us! I’ll miss the Chloe pix & posts. Hope we can get together one of these days, now that you are in California!

  4. August 21, 2013 3:53 pm

    It’s been fun! Now you have to keep me updated in other ways:)

  5. August 22, 2013 11:19 pm

    Oh, I’m sad.

    Chloe, I think Noah has something in the works for dogs to be able to blog with no thumbses. I think you might have to bark a lot though.

Leave a comment