Skip to content

Butternut Squash and Pesto Rotini

December 5, 2012

As you can imagine, driving across the country and then setting up a new place does not leave much time for cooking.  I was very happy when things were settled enough that I could actually contemplate cooking again.  I’d also like to point out that it is November and I’m still keeping my New Year’s Resolution.  Yay for me!

But not yay so much for this recipe.  It looked yummy but somehow it was just meh in the end.  Which is too bad considering that I have 5 individual size servings in the freezer.  Oh well.  Somewhere along the line I’ll get hungry enough to eat it.

On the plus side, I got to use my food processor.    And did I mention I’m keeping my New Year’s Resolution?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

