Skip to content

A Gift For Juice

January 24, 2013

What?  A package for me?

IMG_1738

What could it be?

IMG_1739

Awesome!  A new juicer!  Thanks Mom and Dad!

IMG_1740

Let my new obsession begin.

IMG_1741

Historical Note:  I have fond memories of my grandfather making fresh squeezed orange juice when I was a little girl  This press is exactly like the one he used.  I’ll remember his love and generosity each time I make juice.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2013 8:40 am

    This is fabulous, Juice! And knowing you have access to all that fresh citrus out there makes it even better!

  2. debby permalink
    January 24, 2013 10:04 am

    I love having things like that–something that brings a person to memory every time you use it.

  3. Brooklyn_Friend permalink
    January 24, 2013 1:51 pm

    Juice for Juice! That makes me smile. 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Visitors From Reno « all things juice

Leave a Reply

